It’s Time for Some “Frozen” Crocheting

Standard

My friends know how obsessive I am with crocheting so many will post patterns for me on facebook that I might like.  Someone recently posted one for several  “Frozen” projects and I knew I just had to make Lucy the Snow Queen hat.  So, I did.  I have made fun hats for all the grandkids (and their Pop Pop) for different seasons, just for fun.  They’ve been bunnies, and turkeys, and Christmas trees.  This year….it looks like it might be “Frozen” characters.  I even have been commissioned to make one for another friend.  Looks like I might have to get my crochet hook flying.

Repeat Crafter Me: Crochet Snow Queen Hat Pattern

Lucy's Elsa Hat

Lucy’s Elsa Hat

turkeyandpoults_11_12christmastreehats2012easterbunny2013hbenliam

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

